Just in Time for the Weekend

Every so often, I almost forget to put up a video for this feature. When that happens, I’m usually left scrounging around YouTube at the last minute, which means I don’t come across whatever it is naturally as I’d prefer. It’s a lot funnier when I’m not actively trying to be funny. Today is one such day, but never fear – Data is here. I watch this clip at least once a month.

Happy Friday!

 

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Just in Time for the Weekend, Sci-Fi and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just in Time for the Weekend

  1. theipc says:

    Now everyone will know your ATM code!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. That’s my WordPress password!

  3. Say that three times fast! Fun post

  4. filmhipster says:

    LOVE IT!!!! Poor Data died though….

Comments are closed.