THE LAST EXORCISM PART 2 (2013)

This is the funniest shit I’ve ever read in my life. In fact, it’s so good, that I’m not even going to tell you what I think of The Last Exorcism. That shall forever be a mystery that internet archaeologists will have to figure out piecemeal. I’m a nice guy for reblogging this and all, but it just seems like I’m bending over backwards for Eric. Maybe that’s why he’s so afraid of me.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

TLE2A

As we all know, there will always be struggles:

Good vs. Evil

Man vs. Gods

Earth Colonies vs. The Borg Collective

Citizens vs. Tax Collectors

Night Watch vs. Day Watch

True Blood vs. Twilight

Humans vs. M. Night Shyamalan

Hard Ticket to Home Video vs. Canadians

Me vs. Catalin

etc.

etc.

Eventually these conflicts may work themselves out… it may take years or eons but, these things tend to eventually come to a conclusion and peace is restored. But one thing will always remain eternal, until the universe peters out and existence is forgotten: which was the worst exorcism movie – THE LAST EXORCISM or THE DEVIL INSIDE? As someone very influential to me once said, “Every movie is someone’s favorite”, but the general consensus I have found regarding these two movies are that they are generally reviled by everyone. I once went on to Tyson’s page and said…

View original post 786 more words

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Horror and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.