Just in Time for the Weekend

Today, I have something a little different than what I usually post. Since the last film I reviewed, Knuckle, showcases what I consider to be some of the worst traits of humanity, I’ve decided to put up the exact opposite here. I stumbled upon this video literally ten minutes ago, and it instantly reminded me that there’s still always going to be good in the world regardless of how much bad there is. It’s a clip of a documentary releasing this year, called Alive Inside, which is about a social worker introducing music to nursing home patients. The clip also makes me want to watch one of my absolute personal favorite movies, Awakenings. Okay, I’ll stop blathering. Enjoy.

Happy Friday!

 

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Documentary, Just in Time for the Weekend and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just in Time for the Weekend

  1. theipc says:

    I’ll have to check this clip out later – when I get home and have sound…

  2. table9mutant says:

    Great clip! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Comments are closed.