A Make-up Video

StevenSharkSince I’ve been busy outside of the blogging realm for the better part of a month, I thought I’d make up for not doing the last two Just in Time for the Weekend posts with a peace offering. Namely, a cool supercut of clips showing artistic uniformity in Spielberg movies.

http://entertainment.time.com/2012/01/03/the-five-ways-to-know-youre-watching-a-spielberg-movie/

It won’t embed, which sucks, but it’s worth a watch. Later on, I’ll be posting an opinion piece on Orson Scott Card that I wrote over the weekend for MoviefiedNYC. No, I don’t think I’ve missed the party on that one. I believe the story should stay relevant at least as long as the movie is.

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Just in Time for the Weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.