Happy Birthday, Jean-Claude Van Damme!

Let’s not beat around the bush here: Jean-Claude Van Damme is awesome. Since today is his 53rd year on this planet, there’s no better way to pay tribute to him than to show off his Coors Light and Virgin Mobile television commercials. The Virgin Mobile one is pretty good, but the ones you really need to watch are the Coors Light spots. Fucking amazing. My pants were never that tight, but sometimes my nipples do talk to me. They probably don’t say the same things his do, but I’m working on it. I’m working on it.

Oh, and if you haven’t seen JCVD, you should. Just saying.

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Comedy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Jean-Claude Van Damme!

  1. table9mutant says:

    That’s one fantastic head of hair in the first one…

Comments are closed.