Just in Time for the Weekend

Okay, I know this is fake to some degree. Whether it’s due to some sound effects added to the end of the clip, I don’t know. I also don’t care. My position is that the moving images being seen by my eyes and translated through my brain tell me that I just saw Jar-Jar Binks die a stupid, meaningless death. There you have it, folks: proof the universe is concerned with justice. Sweet, sweet, deadly justice.

Also, how could they surface from the sea on top of a fucking waterfall? Maybe that was even too stupid for Lucas to allow through. Pretty arbitrarily choosy, that guy is.

Extra Happy Friday!

 

About Sir Phobos

Male, 30-something, hates stupid things and likes non-stupid things
This entry was posted in Action, Comedy, Just in Time for the Weekend and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.